What we do

The Vegreville & District Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit voluntary organization. As a member you support an effective, vibrant organization working to lobby on your behalf, address critical business issues and concerns, protect your investment, provide a voice that is heard, and be YOUR business partner. The Chamber is YOUR business advocate and vital to any business community. Through the efforts of its Board of Directors and membership, the Chamber assists in the maintenance and development of social and economic standards for Vegreville. All of this is accomplished through the combined efforts of its members – people like you.

Your local Chamber provides a powerful voice on behalf of the business community; it speaks out on issues such as taxes, transportation, and education that affect your business because you are located in the area. As a member of your local Chamber you make that voice even stronger to speak on your behalf. Your membership investment allows your local Chamber to be a resource of information and services for the business community and the region that it serves.


To be the voice of the business community and enhance trade & commerce in Vegreville and area.


Vegreville & District Chamber of Commerce and its partners are part of a vibrant, rejuvenated & growing center, supported by an active and successful business community.

Exective Team

 President: Jamieson Brown

Past-President: Scott Dixon

1st Vice-President: Ann Waters

2nd Vice-President: Jamie Hirsch

3rd Vice-President: Marc Bredo

Board of Directors

Jerri Ziegler

Kyle Bodnarchuk

Shelly Taylor

Shawn Warrington

Marc Bredo

Eric Guilbault

Dawn Bidulock

Jim Nichols 

Kathy Dmytriw

County of Minburn Representative: Carl Ogrodnick

Town of Vegreville Representative: Marielle Brodziak

Youth Making a Change Representative – Vacant